Luke Combs Wins Song of the Year at CMA Awards 2019 - The CMA Awards

  • 14.11.2019

Previous winner Jennifer Nettles and Kristin Chenoweth present the award for Song of the Year. Luke Combs, Wyatt B. Durrette III, and Robert Williford take home the award for their song 'Beautiful Crazy.' Watch The 53rd Annual CMA Awards on and the ABC app!

Latest Articles